Play Store Ahoy!

Well it is done. I made the jump, I now own a Google developer account!
What does that mean? Well other than the fact I’m now 20€ short…
Something Small will make it to the Google Play Store soon. The 48h wait for the payment to be processed by google is litterally killing me.

I’ve been working really hard on the android port and I am that close to considering it “release worthy”. It now has a touch interface, reworked menus and best of all it will be completely free without ads.
I’m hoping donations will some day cover the costs of making the game (while the developer account fees are reasonable, the game maker software cost me an arm and leg)

So keep an eye out for it in the next coming days, or simply check back here for a link to it. Also if any fellow developer could suggest some websites that would reference my game it would be greatly appreciated.

Have a good day.
Until then…

Leave a Reply

