Stickers!

Good evening folks,
It’s been a while so I figured I’d pop in and give you some news. As I mentioned earlier, things are relatively quiet on the coding side with my exams coming up, 30th of May being the date. However that doesn’t mean that nothing is happening.

When making a booklet for an exhibition, I decided to print out some stickers too. Sadly enough the printer’s place didn’t have any vinyl sticker paper but seeing the results on plain paper I’m considering ordering a batch of it.

Anyhow my method of transportation has now been officially branded.

And got the Doggy seal of approval.

20130520_131012

Other than that I have a pretty big animation in the works, it should be finished in a day or two. If you haven’t seen any of my animations yet feel free to take a look.

As for coding, if you have Something Small installed on your phone you’ve probably noticed the update: implementation of a menu and pause button. The update was a little rushed and isn’t perfectly polished but time is lacking, better to have new features than no features at all!

I may also have a playable demo of a new game, but that would be for another post…

Expect more on that real soon
Until then…

Leave a comment